LONDON
Chelsea Studio

First Floor
Atlantic Court
77 Kings Road
London
SW3 4NX


020 7349 7500
chelsea@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
Chiswick Studio

12 Turnham Green Terrace
London
W4 1QP


020 8996 0401
chiswick@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
Hampstead Studio

7-9 Pond Street
London
NW3 2PN


020 7794 9281
hampstead@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
Kensington Studio

18 Kensington Church Street
London
W8 4EP


020 7937 6901
kensington@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
Mayfair Studio

6 Cavendish Square
Basement
London
W1G 0PD


020 7637 8458
mayfair@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
Moorgate Studio

Moor Place (via Moor Lane),
1 Fore Street,
London
EC2Y 5EJ


020 7374 4111
moorgate@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
Wandsworth Studio

501A Old York Road,

London

SW18 1TF


0208 870 3521
wandsworth@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
Wimbledon Studio

49 High Street
Lower Ground Floor
Wimbledon
London
SW19 5AX


020 8996 0401
wimbledon@barrecore.co.uk
Find out more
REST OF THE UK
Alderley Edge Studio

35A London Road
Alderley Edge
SK9 7JT


01625 584746
alderleyedge@barrecore.co.uk

Find out more
Bristol Studio

10A Whiteladies Road
Bristol
BS8 1PD


0117 973 4785
bristol@barrecore.co.uk

Find out more
Harrogate Studio

17-19 Station Parade

Harrogate

HG1 1TD


01423 536674
harrogate@barrecore.co.uk

Find out more
Leeds Studio

7-11 Cross Arcade
Victoria Quarter
Leeds
LS1 6AZ


01423 536674
leeds@barrecore.co.uk

Find out more